General information

Wednesday June 11 – Sateurday 14 June, 2025

Hannover Congress Centrum (HCC), Theodor-Heuss-Platz 1-3, 30175 Hannover

Delegate profile
ESPCI will be attended by: Otorhinolaryngologists, ENT-surgeons, Audiologists, CI Clinical scientists, Speech- and Language therapists, Psychologists, Teachers for the deaf and residents in training for one of these specialisms. In addition: all professionals interested in ESPCI are welcome to join in Hannover ESPCI 2025!


Information about accreditation for ESPCI 2025 wil follow

Committee 2025

Organizing committee

  • Thomas Lenarz
  • Andreas Büchner
  • PD Dr. Angelika Illg
  • Andrej Kral
  • Hannes Maier
  • Waldo Nogueira

Scientiffic committee

  • Samuel John
  • Prof. Anke Lesinski-Schiedat
  • Prof. Gerritt Paasche
  • PD Dr. Nils Prenzler
  • Dr. Thomas Rau
  • Dr. Rolf Salcher
  • PD Dr. Verena Scheper
  • Dr. Max-Eike Timm
  • Prof. Athanasia Warnecke